National Rehab Webinar Feb 2023

Registration for National Rehab Webinar Feb 2023
Free
Qty


The National Rehabilitation Association

invites you to participate in our Complimentary

1-hour CRCC CEU Credit Presentation


Date: February 20, 2023

9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM CST, and 12:00PM EST

(Feel free to sign on 15 minutes early to visit with your colleagues)


The Irlen Method, A Piece of the Puzzle” 

featuring:

Laura Ward Woelfel, EdD, LPC-S

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor


Please use this link to sign up no later than February 17, 2023.


The zoom link will be emailed to you on February 18, 2023, 

including the CEU form for CRC professionals.




Date & Time
Monday
February 20, 2023
9:00 AM 12:30 PM America/Los_Angeles
Location

The National Rehabilitation Association

United States
Get the direction
Organizer

The National Rehabilitation Association

SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.